Team

Administration & Communications

Melissa Telli

Senior Director, Communications and Marketing
Melissa.Telli@ucsf.edu

Kim Woodhouse

Interim Chief Administrative Officer
Kim.Woodhouse@ucsf.edu

Monica Stuart

Interim Business Manager
Monica.Stuart@ucsf.edu

Merry Ashley

Executive Assistant to Co-Director Hal Collard
Merry.Ashley@ucsf.edu

Nooshin Navidi Latour BA, MA

Senior Communications & Marketing Manager
Nooshin.Latour@ucsf.edu

Wandralee Lindtzie JD

Executive Assistant to Director & Associate Vice Chancellor Jennifer Grandis
Wandralee.Lindtzie@ucsf.edu

Gregory Tong

Senior Program Manager, Planning, Evaluation & Tracking
Gregory.Tong@ucsf.edu

Shirley Yuen

CTST Finance Analyst
shirley.yuen@ucsf.edu