Team

Clinical & Translational Science Training

Kirsten Bibbins-Domingo MD, PhD, MAS

CTSI Board Member; Director, Clinical & Translational Science Training
kirsten.bibbins-domingo@ucsf.edu

Alka Kanaya MD

Director, Consultation Services and CTST Fellows Program
Alka.Kanaya@ucsf.edu

Kamran Atabai MD

Director, PRESCIENT
Kamran.Atabai@ucsf.edu

Douglas Bauer MD

Director, K Scholars Program
dbauer@psg.ucsf.edu

Peter Chin-Hong MD

Director, Pre-Health Undergraduate Program; Co-Director, Clinical & Translational Research Fellowship Program
Peter.Chin-Hong@ucsf.edu

Mitchell D. Feldman MD, MPhil

Director, Mentor Training Program, CTST
Mitchell.Feldman@ucsf.edu

Margaret Handley PhD, MPH

Director, Implementation Sciences
Margaret.Handley@ucsf.edu

Alison Huang MD

Co-Director, Resident Research Training Program
Alison.Huang@ucsf.edu

Christine Ireland MPH

Deputy Director, Clinical & Translational Science Training, TICR, and K Scholars
Cireland@psg.ucsf.edu

Mandana Khalili MD

Co-Director, Mentor Training Program, CTST
Mandana.Khalili@ucsf.edu

Miriam Kuppermann PhD, MPH

Co-Director, Resident Research Training Program
miriam.kuppermann@ucsf.edu

Jeffrey Martin MD, MPH

Director, Training in Clinical Research
martin@psg.ucsf.edu

Chuck Mcculloch PhD

Associate Director, K Scholars Program, Clinical and Translational Science Training
Charles.McCulloch@ucsf.edu

Lisa Schoonerman

Director, Online Education
Lisa.Schoonerman@ucsf.edu

Christopher Stewart MD

Co-Director, Clinical & Translational Research Fellowship Program
Chris.Stewart@ucsf.edu

Louise Walter MD

CTSI Board Member; Associate Director, K Scholars Program, Clinical & Translational Science Training
Louise.Walter@ucsf.edu

Clair Dunne MPA

Coordinator, Training in Clinical Research
cdunne@psg.ucsf.edu

Gina Gaiser MFA

Instructional Designer, Online Education
Gina.Gaiser@ucsf.edu

Stuart Gansky MS, DrPH

Assistant Director, Comprehensive Mentoring Program, CTST
Stuart.Gansky@ucsf.edu

Deborah Grady MD

CTSI Board Member; Senior Advisor
Deborah.Grady@ucsf.edu

Christian Leiva

Coordinator, K Scholar, Resident Research Training and Pre-Health Undergraduate Programs
Christian.Leiva@ucsf.edu

Madeline Mann

Program Manager, Clinical & Translational Science Training
Madeline.Mann@ucsf.edu

Asha Robertson

Analyst, Online Education and Informatics and Research Innovation
Asha.Robertson@ucsf.edu

Shirley Yuen

CTST Finance Analyst
shirley.yuen@ucsf.edu