Team

Clinical Research Services (CRS)

Henry Chambers MD

CTSI Board Member; Director, Clinical Research Services
Henry.Chambers@ucsf.edu

Lily Hui

Interim CTSI Finance Lead; Finance Manager, Clinical Research Services
Lily.Hui@ucsf.edu

Eunice Stephens MPH

Administrative Director, Clinical Research Services
Eunice.Stephens@ucsf.edu

Michele Downing RN

Associate Nursing Director, PCRC and SFGH
Michele.Downing@ucsf.edu

Wesley Falatoonzadeh RN

Nurse Manager, Clinical Research Nursing - Adults, SFVA
Wesley.Stratton@ucsf.edu

Joan Hilton DSc, MPH

Scientific Review Committee, Clinical Research Services - Biostatistician
Joan.Hilton@ucsf.edu

Nicholas Larocque MA

Manager, CRS Sample Processing Laboratory Core Services
Nicholas.Larocque@ucsf.edu

Josephine Liu RN

Nurse Manager, Clinical Research Nursing - Adults, Parnassus
Josephine.Liu@ucsf.edu

Leslie Mullin

Protocol Manager, Clinical Research Services
Leslie.Mullin@ucsf.edu

Claudia Ng

Senior Finance Analyst, Clinical Research Services
Claudia.Ng@ucsf.edu

Philip Rosenthal MD

Scientific Review Committee Chair, Clinical Research Services - Adult
PROSENTH@ucsf.edu

Morris Schambelan MD

Scientific Review Committee Chair, Clinical Research Services, Pediatrics
Morrie.Schambelan@ucsf.edu

John Shepherd PhD

Director, Body Composition Core, Clinical Research Services
John.Shepherd@ucsf.edu

Bodasy Sorn

Finance Analyst, Clinical Research Services
Bodasy.Sorn@ucsf.edu

Wendy Staub MA

Assistant Operations Manager, Clinical Research Services
Wendy.Staub@ucsf.edu

Bernadette Tobin RN

Nurse Manager, Clinical Research Nursing - Adults, SFGH
Bernadette.Tobin@ucsf.edu