Team

Community Engagement & Health Policy

Kevin Grumbach MD

Co-Director, Community Engagement & Health Policy
Kevin.Grumbach@ucsf.edu

Laura Schmidt PhD, MSW, MPH

Co-Director, Community Engagement & Health Policy
Laura.Schmidt@ucsf.edu

Michael Potter MD

Director, San Francisco Bay Area Collaborative Research Network
Michael.Potter@ucsf.edu

Lydia Bell MA

Program Coordinator, Center for Community Engagement
Lydia.Bell@ucsf.edu

Lisa Chung DDS, MPH

Faculty, Community Engagement & Health Policy
Lisa.Chung@ucsf.edu

Paula Fleisher MA

Navigator, Community Engagement & Health Policy
Paula.Fleisher@ucsf.edu

Wylie Liu MPH, MPA

Program Manager, Community Engagement & Health Policy; Director, Center for Community Engagement
Wylie.Liu@ucsf.edu

Tung Nguyen MD

Faculty, Community Engagement & Health Policy
Tung.Nguyen@ucsf.edu

Casey Palmer

Program Coordinator, Community Engagement & Health Policy
Casey.Palmer@ucsf.edu

James Rouse MA

Navigator, San Francisco Bay Area Collaborative Research Network
James.Rouse@ucsf.edu

Roberto Vargas MPH

Navigator, Community Engagement & Health Policy
Roberto.Vargas@ucsf.edu

Erica Wong

Intern, Community Engagement & Health Policy Program
Erica.Wong@ucsf.edu