Team

Consultation Services

Alka Kanaya MD

Director, Consultation Services and CTST Fellows Program
Alka.Kanaya@ucsf.edu

Alice Fishman MS

Assistant Director, CTSI Programs
alice.fishman@ucsf.edu

Molly Belinski MPA

Program Coordinator
Molly.Belinski@ucsf.edu

Jennifer Creasman MSPH

Unit Director, Consultation Services, Data Management
Jennifer.Creasman@ucsf.edu

Anthony Kim MD

Unit Director, Consultation Services, Biostatistics & Study Design
anthony.kim@ucsf.edu

John Kornak PhD

Unit Director, Consultation Services, Biostatistics
john.kornak@ucsf.edu

Chris Tonner MPH, BA

Data Intelligence Manager
Chris.Tonner@ucsf.edu