Team

Research Technology

Leslie Yuan MPH

Chief Information Officer & Director, Research Technology
leslie.yuan@ucsf.edu

Eric Meeks

Chief Technology Officer
eric.meeks@ucsf.edu

Brian Turner MBA

Product Director, Research Technology
Brian.Turner@ucsf.edu

Anirvan Chatterjee

Director of Data Strategy, Research Technology
Anirvan.Chatterjee@ucsf.edu

Oksana Gologorskaya

Product Manager, Research Technology
Oksana.Gologorskaya@ucsf.edu

Moisey Gruzman

Technical Operations Analyst, Research Technology
Moisey.Gruzman@ucsf.edu

Zeanid Noor MBA

Program Manager, Research Technology
Zeanid.Noor@ucsf.edu

Cynthia Piontkowski

Web Producer, Research Technology
Cynthia.Piontkowski@ucsf.edu