Team

CTSI Board

Joshua Adler MD

CTSI Board Member; Executive Vice President for Physician Services; UCSF Health Vice Dean for Clinical Affairs
Joshua.Adler@ucsf.edu

Alan Ashworth PhD

CTSI Board Member; President, UCSF Helen Diller Family Comprehensive Cancer Center
Alan.Ashworth@ucsf.edu

Kirsten Bibbins-Domingo MD, PhD, MAS

CTSI Board Member; Director, Clinical & Translational Science Training
kirsten.bibbins-domingo@ucsf.edu

Henry Chambers MD

CTSI Board Member; Director, Clinical Research Services
Henry.Chambers@ucsf.edu

Harold Collard MD

CTSI Co-Director; CTSI Board Member
Hal.Collard@ucsf.edu

Tejal Desai PhD

CTSI Board Member; Chair, Department of Bioengineering and Therapeutic Sciences
Tejal.Desai@ucsf.edu

John Featherstone PhD

CTSI Board Member; Dean, UCSF School of Dentistry
John.Featherstone@ucsf.edu

Donna Ferriero MD, MS

CTSI Board Member; Chair, UCSF Department of Pediatrics
Donna.Ferriero@ucsf.edu

Deborah Grady MD

CTSI Board Member; Senior Advisor
Deborah.Grady@ucsf.edu

Jennifer Grandis MD

CTSI Director; CTSI Board Member; UCSF Associate Vice Chancellor of Clinical and Translational Research
Jennifer.Grandis@ucsf.edu

B. Joseph Guglielmo PharmD

CTSI Board Member; Dean, UCSF School of Pharmacy
BJoseph.Guglielmo@ucsf.edu

Talmadge E. King Jr MD

CTSI Board Member; Dean, UCSF School of Medicine; Vice Chancellor - Medical Affairs
Talmadge.King@ucsf.edu

Daniel Lowenstein MD

CTSI Board Member; UCSF Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost
Lowenstein@ucsf.edu

Mark Pletcher MD, MPH

CTSI Board Member; Director, Informatics and Research Innovation
Mark.Pletcher@ucsf.edu

Louise Walter MD

CTSI Board Member; Associate Director, K Scholars Program, Clinical & Translational Science Training
Louise.Walter@ucsf.edu

Elizabeth Watkins PhD

CTSI Board Member; Vice Chancellor of Student Academic Affairs; Dean, Graduate Division
Elizabeth.Watkins@ucsf.edu

Sandra Weiss PhD, RN, FAAN

CTSI Board Member; Interim Dean, UCSF School of Nursing
Sandra.Weiss@ucsf.edu