Team

Informatics & Research Innovation

Atul Butte MD, PhD

Co-Director, Informatics and Research Innovation
Atul.Butte@ucsf.edu

Mark Pletcher MD, MPH

CTSI Board Member; Director, Informatics and Research Innovation
Mark.Pletcher@ucsf.edu

Ida Sim PhD, MD

Co-Director, Informatics and Research Innovation
Ida.Sim@ucsf.edu

Aenor Sawyer MD

Associate Director, Digital Health
Aenor.Sawyer@ucsf.edu

Lisa Schoonerman

Director, Online Education
Lisa.Schoonerman@ucsf.edu

Asha Robertson

Analyst, Online Education and Informatics and Research Innovation
Asha.Robertson@ucsf.edu